I remember living
on the western coast of France
I was only seventeen
when a girl first took my heart

and though I've seen the rivers
they never looked as good as you
and though I've seen the rivers
they never looked as good as you

sometimes the lights would shine down
sometimes the world was black and white
sometimes the lights would shine down
sometimes the world was black and white

and though I've seen the rivers
they never looked as good as you
and though I've seen the rivers
all they ever do is remind me of you

you know I could have loved you
you know I once believed in you
you know I could have loved you
you know I once believed in you

and though I've seen the rivers
they never looked as good as you
and though I've seen the rivers
they never looked as good as you




Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren